Dear Kim Kardashian West,

I’ve been following this writer, and she just nailed it! Not to mention, she made a few good witty remarks that made me laugh.

BeautyBeyondBones

In case you haven’t turned on your TV this week, or been online or on social media at all, then I’m sure you’ve heard about what the sweetheart of “America’s First Family” did recently.


(And please, I hope you can hear the sarcasm dripping from my lips…)

But good old’ Kim K posted a fully nude selfie on Instagram with just two minuscule black bars covering her goods.

Now. This is not going to be some bashing of Ms. Kardashian West. Frankly, she’s like cilantro: you either love her or you hate her.

I, however, am in the indifferent camp. I frankly don’t care one way or the other about her or her shenanigans.


So I’m not here to attack her.

But, this photo has caused quite the stir. I mean, even the great Bette Midler has chimed in with disapproval.

Personally, I wasn’t surprised. (Let’s remember how she got her fame…

View original post 540 more words

About coffeenut79

I am a mother to two CODAs, and if you know what I mean by that, than you would know I am deaf. I am an artist in many ways, and writing is one of the mediums I love working in. View all posts by coffeenut79

One response to “Dear Kim Kardashian West,

Leave a Reply

